Quality Time Vol. 1

by Bonding Tapes

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $4 USD  or more

     

  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 41 Bonding Tapes releases available on Bandcamp and save 90%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of Rolling Hill, Vos Tak EP, X-Rendered, Beat Tape Vol. 4, Pedro Balugo Special, Lazy L00ps III, CIRCUIT BENT RAP LIBRARY, Jugo, and 33 more. , and , .

    Purchasable with gift card

      $13 USD or more (90% OFF)

     

  • Limited Edition C54 Cassette
    Cassette + Digital Album

    Limited Edition of 100 cassettes in O-card sleeve and pink case. Order also comes with a button.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Quality Time Vol. 1 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    Sold Out

1.
Intro 00:05
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
Outro 00:04

about

BOND001

Artists:
Lex Looper: soundcloud.com/lexlooper
The Koreatown Oddity: soundcloud.com/the-koreatown-oddity
DMN SLYR: soundcloud.com/demon-slayer
We Savage: soundcloud.com/wesavage
Sonic D: soundcloud.com/sncd
Hello Keller: soundcloud.com/hellokeller
QBLA: soundcloud.com/qbla
Vimana Aircraft:
Radio 92:
V N C F:
Dolphin Brain: soundcloud.com/dolphinbrain
Oasyum: soundcloud.com/oasyum
EMRLDS: soundcloud.com/emrlds
SR388: soundcloud.com/sr388
Zander One: soundcloud.com/zanderone
David Peck: soundcloud.com/davidpeck
Tim Cosner: soundcloud.com/timcosner
Thiefinger: soundcloud.com/thiefinger

"Feelers" [Video]
youtu.be/j0XLgWmZObQ

Reviews:

The EXP Noise Show Episode 7: WATMM Tunes Pt. 1 (1/18/2019):
shoutengine.com/TheExpNoiseWeirdshitNoveltyShow/watmm-tunes-pt-1-72381?fbclid=IwAR1szWuOpCiemjDBT8ldhP3JzPa9yjGOcjaZICKiXWYQJ__Pk22a7Vr0mtQ

Raised by Gypsies (7/23/2015):
"It's just amazing the way that a series of songs can come together and on an album of ten or twelve songs these days it's not always the easiest thing to come by anymore. When you have a mixed tape such as this, you could very easily enjoy it while still hearing each song as its own track. The way that these songs flow together as a cohesive unit with the various artists is nothing short of a miracle and this is obviously a cassette you should be rocking."
raisedbygypsies.blogspot.com/2015/07/cassette-review-quality-time-vol-1-va.html

Ritmos Gordos (12/24/2014):
ritmosgordos.org/bonding-tapes-estrena-compilado-quality-time-vol-1/

Lost In A Sea of Sound (12/8/2014):
"Each track interacts with the environment while you are listening at that juncture. Every artist has the potential to create the coolest mini soundtrack for some point in your day."
lostseasound.blogspot.com/2014/12/bonding-tapes-quality-time-volume-1.html

Tabs Out Top 200 Tapes of 2014 (12/8/2014):
www.tabsout.com?p=7996

Ad Hoc Who Has Tapes Anymore? #15 (11/25/2014):
"This is the first release from Bonding, an 18-track (plus intro/outro) compilation of artists showing off their chops in the world of DIY beat peddling, sample chopping, and the hip hop-influenced world of sound art."
adhoc.fm/post/who-has-tapes-anymore-15/

Whatiz (11/11/2014):
whatiz.biz/quality-time-vol-1-by-bonding-tapes/

Tabs Out Podcast #56 (11/9/2014):
www.mixcloud.com/tabsout/tabs-out-cassette-podcast-episode-56/

credits

released October 21, 2014

Compiled by the Bonding Tapes Collective
Mastered at Envy Digital Studio
Artwork by LEFTM. leftmgraphics.com
© 2014, bonding tapes
bondingtapes.net

license

all rights reserved

tags

about

Bonding Tapes San Diego, California

Est. 2014
Cassette/Digital Label
Community
Best Friends

contact / help

Contact Bonding Tapes

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

Bonding Tapes recommends:

If you like Bonding Tapes, you may also like: